St Peters Catholic Primary School

St Peters Catholic Primary School

 Term Dates

 

School Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December 2018

________________________________________

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term

Monday 25th February to Friday 12th April 2019

Easter Holiday 

________________________________________

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May 2019
 
Half Term

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019

 

 INSET Days
Monday 3rd  September and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 25th February and Tuesday 26th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 Children do not attend on these days. 

 

School Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019

________________________________________

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday 

________________________________________

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
 
Half Term

Wednesday 3rd June to Friday 17th July 2020

 

 INSET Days
Monday 3rd  September and Tuesday 4th September 2019

Monday 1st June and Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 Children do not attend on these days.